Curtain Raiser…

The night before the winner is announced is the toughest for all the participants… To cheer you all up I would like to present the trophies and certificate that the winners and participants will take back 😀 😀 I am extremely happy that I conducted this contest which helped me get connected to so many wonderful writers and gave me the opportunity to read some fantastic creations from a simple scene that I started.

Here are the trophies that the winners will take to their blog 😀 😀 😀





Here is the certificate that every participant will receive 😀 😀 😀

It was an amazing experience and I promise to keep doing more contests every now and then 😀 😀 Hope you all also enjoyed as much as I did and are waiting with bated breath to know who the winner is just like me 😀

I will announce the winner as soon as the voting gets over i.e. Late Tuesday night for me 12:00am (Singapore Time) and around 9.30 – 9.45pm India time… 😀 😀 Till then spread the word… try to get all your friends to vote and who knows you might be the winner…

One thought on “Curtain Raiser…

  1. hi!This was a really admirable website!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to look for your subject in digg
    Also I learn a lot in your theme really thanks very much i will come daily

Please share your thoughts about this post:

