Vote, Vote, Vote!!!

VOTING IN NOW OFFICIALLY CLOSED!

Here we are at the most important point in our And then… contest the voting time… The voting is open NOW till Tuesday 11.59pm 😛 (Singapore time). here are the voting guidelines:

1. One person can caste votes only once, you do NOT have to be a blogger to vote.

2. Each person has to vote for three of their favorite write-ups, if you vote for only 1 or 2 – your vote will be discounted

3. You CAN vote for your own write-up if you genuinely think its the best among the rest – now here’s why I am allowing self-voting, I want to see how many people have a reality-check 😀

4. Please read through all the write-ups and then decide your favorites. Post your votes as comments on this post.

5. Story no.6. That night changed my life… (chuckle) is not a part of the competition. Please do NOT vote for this one.

Comment Moderation will be on and till the winners are decided no vote-comments will be published. So have fun and Vote, Vote, Vote!!!

Here’s a list of all the stories:

1. A Meet with known or Unknown?

2. A Second Shot

3. Camisado

4. A Moment to Forget (or Remember?)

5.Strangely Famous, Strangely Familiar

6. That night changed my life… (chuckle)

7. Flash of Thunder… Lightning Struck … And then it Rained…

8.Hate to love you

9.Life – Lost and Found!!!

10.The Flight Of Death

11.And then…another U turn to complete the circle!!

12.A Game Of Shame And Revenge

13.Bruised Memories

VOTING IN NOW OFFICIALLY CLOSED!

34 thoughts on “Vote, Vote, Vote!!!

    • I have a couple of reasons you know, one is reality check and second is the fact that if i really think my story is the best i should not be forced to vote for someone else… I trust peeps writing and entering a writing-contest would know better than just voting for themselves – and its kinda a reality check for me as well – i wanna see if my trust is right 😀

  1. Ok, here are my votes:

    Vote 1- Flight of death – The kleptomania twist was awesome, and hilarious too. Very well done. I can’t wait to congratulate the author, though I do have an idea I know who he/she is!

    Vote 2 – A Game Of Shame And Revenge – Smooth narration, and the twist was very real and would leave any Indian reader with a ‘feel good’ factor!

    Vote 3 – A second shot – Because the story dwelt on Liz’s character, and also gave her the last laugh, which was good.

  2. hallo!! 😀

    my vote goes to:
    1. A Second Shot
    2. Hate to love you
    3. And then…another U turn to complete the circle!!

  3. Ok so here’s my vote!!!!
    1. Camisado
    2. A Second Shot
    3. Hate To Love You

    (now I hope I did it right!)
    This was awesome competition! Wanted to send something too but was kinda busy! 🙂

  4. My picks would be;
    1. Camisado
    2. The Flight of Death
    3.And then…another U turn to complete the circle!!
    .
    .
    Arjun

  5. here’s my vote….1. the flight of death..:P
    2.strangely famous, strangely familiar
    3.and then…another u turn to complete the circle!!

  6. i guess i’ll inaugurate the voting business 😉
    3.Camisado
    2. A Game of Shame and Revenge
    1. Strangely Famous, Strangely Familiar
    🙂 eager to know who won! 🙂

  7. My votes go to:
    1. Strangely famous, strangely familiar.
    2. The flight of death.
    3. A game of shame and revenge.

  8. My votes go to:
    1. Strangely famous, strangely familiar.
    2. The flight of death.
    3. And then a U turn to complete the circle.

  9. Now, I may be a bit biased to the first but these are my votes anyway:
    1. Camisado
    2. Strangely famous, strangely familiar…
    3. A Second Shot

  10. After reading all the wonderful stories my vote goes to……

    drumroll……

    1. Flight of Death
    2. Game of shame and revenge
    3. Second Shot

  11. I vote for:
    The Flight of Death
    Game of Shame and Revenge
    Strangely Famous Strangely Familiar

    May the best story win!!

Comments are closed.